SRH Players List IPL 2021 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad


Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the most famous teams in the IPL as Virat Kohli is leading this team as the captain. Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH team have  an amazing squad each time in the IPL and this time also SRH have a great squad in IPL 2021 after the auctions. During this IPL auction many players were retained by SRH and many of them were released by SRH and many players have been bought by SRH with this year in their 2021 edition of IPL.

IPL 2021 in the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League which was started in 2008 and became a huge success and Grabbed a large audience from India and all over the world. In the 2021 edition of IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad team has changed their logo and   bought a new logo for SRH team for their fans. 

SRH Team 2021 Players List Name

SRH team have a deadly combination of Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers in their playing 11 for  each match in Indian Premier League. However, this deadly combination of AB de Villiers and Virat Kohli make the SRH team to be dependent on this combination only which leads to their low performance in each season of Indian Premier League ( IPL ). 

SRH team have a great fan following which leads to a large amount of Stadium audience who are crazy to catch out SRH home ground matches live in the M Chinnaswamy Stadium. So if you are also one of them then you can buy your IPL 2021 SRH tickets by booking them online. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad team Squad IPL 2021

SRH team have bought a total of 8 players in the IPL 2021 Mini auction. The list of these newly bought players in the IPL 2021 Auction by Sunrisers Hyderabad team is placed below Along with their bidding price.

SRH Retained Players IPL 2021
Priyam Garg, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Virat Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Jason Holder, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jonny Bairstow, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Basil Thampi, Shreevats Goswami

Sunrisers Hyderabad team has also released some of the players from their squad before IPL 2021 options and the list of those released players are placed below.

The list of SRH teams retained players  before IPL 2021 auctions is placed below.

SRH Released Players IPL 2021
Fabian Allen, Billy Stanlake, Y Prithvi Raj, Sanjay Yadav, B Sandeep

SRH Squad 2021 IPL

The final players list of SRH 2021 IPL team has been placed below along with all the retained and bought players and excluding all the players which have been released from SRH team before IPL 2021 auctions. SRH teams players list have a total squad size of 21 players in the IPL 2021 edition, out of which 8 player are bought in the auctions and 13 of them were retained and 12 players were released by Sunrisers Hyderabad team. 

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :