MI Players List for IPL 2021 – Mumbai Indians Squad


Hey, are you looking for MI IPL 2021 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the MI player list 2021. IPL 2021 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League.

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. MI is one of the most consistent teams in IPL History with 5 IPL season Trophies won by them since 2008. MI is in tough competition with CSK from last some years whereas as last year CSK’s performance was that good as expected.

This year MI seems to have a great on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2021 Season 14. Mumbai Indians have won the highest number of IPL Seasons than any other team of IPL. MI consistently won 2 IPL Seasons i.e IPL 2019 & IPL 2020. 

The on paper Squad of Mumbai Indians seems to be a good one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of MI for IPL 2021. The main strength of MI team for IPL 2021 is the Batting Line-up Players Collection of the team as well as the Captaincy of the team by Rhoit Sharma. On the other hand MI is dependent on two main Spinners only which may be considered in the weak points of MI team.

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) Retained Players IPL 2021

MI Retained Players IPL 2021
Aditya Tare,Saurabh Tiwary,Krunal Pandya,Anukul Roy,Mohsin Khan,Rahul Chahar,SuryaKumar Yadav,Kieron Pollard,Jasprit Bumrah,Hardik Pandya,Ishan Kishan,Lasith Malinga,Anmolpreet Singh,Jayant Yadav,Quinton de Kock,Rohit Sharma,Chris Lyn,Trent Boult

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) Retained Players for IPL 2021

MI Released Players IPL 2021
James Pattinson,Nathan Coulter Nile,Sherfane Rutherford,Mitchell McClenaghan,Prince Balwant Rai,Digvijay Deshmukh,Lasith Malinga.

MI Players List IPL 2021 / MI Squad 2021

Player TypeIPL MI Team List 2020
BatsmenRohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard, Quinton de Kock (wk), Aditya Tare (wk), Anmolpreet Singh,Ishan Kishan, Sherfane Rutherford, Saurabh Tiwary.
All-roundersHardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Prince Balwant Rai.
SpinnersRahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Anukul Roy.
Fast bowlersJasprit Bumrah,Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni,  Digvijay Deshmukh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan,James Pattinson
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :