Vivo IPL 2019 Winner Prediction


Who Will Be The Winner of Vivo IPL 2019?

Vivo IPL 2019 hosted by India is all set to kick off and the fans have already started making the IPL 2019 Winner Prediction. The 12th edition of Indian Premier League is going to be held from 23rd March to 19th May 2019. Now the most important question to the entire cricket fans that who will go with the 2019 Vivo IPL trophy.

After some days it will be seen that many astrology websites will start making Guesses about the possibility of the Vivo IPL 2019 Winner Prediction.

Many websites have started several events for common people to vote for their favorite team whom they want to see in Final match in M.A. Chidambaram stadium Chennai in 19th May 2019. Here we are going to do a general prediction about the winner according to the performance of the team since 2008 through several changes were made till today.

So, read further to know more about each team of IPL in detail:

KKR(Kolkata Knight Riders)

KKR-IPL 2019 Winner Prediction

KKR has always been a surprise package in IPL though KKR had to struggle hard to qualify for the first three seasons, they have rejuvenated their fortunes by winning the trophy twice in 2012 and 2014. They are one of the most consistent sides in the IPL usually qualifying in the top four.

They have a decent mix of batsmen with Robin Uthappa and Chris Lynn at the helm. There is a dependable middle order like Captain Dinesh Karthik, Nitish Rana, and Shubman Gill.

The West Indian trio of Sunil Narine, Carlos Braithwaite, and Andre Russell will give them the firepower down the order and perform the all-rounder’s role. KKR’s key national bowler in overseas conditions might be Kuldeep Yadav whose performance might put the effect in deciding their chances.

However, they have pace bowlers like Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti and Prasidh Krishna, who can consistently bowl above 90 mph.

MI (Mumbai Indians)

IPL 2019 Winner Prediction

Mumbai Indians are one of the most successful teams in IPL’s history. After failing to win in the first six editions, MI became a force under Rohit Sharma’s captaincy and won the title three times in 2013, 2015 and 2017.MI has selected a strong squad which has a good mix of youth and experience. Quinton De Kock and Rohit Sharma are MI’s batting mainstays.

Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, and Ben Cutting will provide a strong foundation in the middle and lower-middle order.

Bowling looks promising with Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitch McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendroff, Barinder Sran and Mayank Markande in the mix. One disadvantage for MI would be lack of a good wrist spinner who can stifle the opposition in the middle over. Since most of the batsman will be playing in conditions which are alien; it would be interesting to see how they adapt.

CSK (Chennai Super Kings)

CSK-IPL 2019 Winner Prediction

CSK is one of the most successful teams in T20 history. They have won three IPL titles and two CL T20 titles as well. CSK has one of the most charismatic leaders in modern times, and he will undoubtedly have an impact this time as well. CSK has always produced balanced squads who have time and again recruited players who have sufficient international experience.

Shane Watson and Faf du Plessis are powerful players at the top. However, it would be interesting to see how Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav and the ice-cool man Dhoni himself will perform. CSK has a decent bowling attack which is led by Lungi Ngidi and supported by Mitch Santner, Mohit Sharma, Deepak Chahar, and David Willey.

Like MI, CSK might have missed a trick by not picking a tear-away quick apart from Ngidi and a good wrist-spinner who will add value in overseas conditions.

SRH(SunRisers Hyderabad)

SRH(IPL 2019 Winner Prediction)

SRH has been one of the most consistent sides in IPL without much glitz and glamour. They have always produced one of the strongest bowling sides over the years and even won the IPL in 2016 due to their bowling efforts. SRH has got a good balance between youth and experience. David Warner and Kane Williamson will lead Hyderabad’s batting.

Martin Guptill is the other backup opener. Shakib-Al-Hasan, Manish Pandey and Yusuf Pathan will strengthen the middle order. SRHs batsman is capable of posting big totals as their lower has the big-hitting Deepak Hooda and Rashid Khan. Williamson’s handling of his bowlers in IPL 2018 was one of their USP’s.

SRH’s bowling is led by the experienced Bhuvneshwar Kumar along with other promising fast bowling prospects like Sandeep Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul and Khaleel Ahmed.

Although the other four are also struggling hard to make some difference in this season. Delhi daredevils renamed as Delhi Capital, Kings XI Punjab, and Royal Challengers Bangalore have not tasted the winning flavor of IPL yet. Thus they will be seen with a new effort, new strategy and with a strong squad.

One time winner Rajasthan Royals will also be seen to put their best effort to get the winning cap this time. Hence, the tournament is going to nail-beating series among the participants and the result is quite unpredictable.

# Ipl 2019 Winner Prediction #IPL 2019 Winner Prediction for matches

Also Read:

IPL 2019 Schedule

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule

Other Website References

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :