Ind vs Aus 14th Match Prediction and Dream 11 Team 9th June 2019 – ICC World Cup 2019

Who will win India vs Australia 14th Match Today Match Prediction in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 seriesInd vs Aus 14th Match Cricket Prediction held on 9th June 2019. Who will win Australia vs India 14th Match Cricket Prediction is available here?

The Men in Blue also started their World Cup campaign on a happy note and they defeated a hapless-looking South Africa by six wickets at the Rose Bowl in Southampton. Yuzvendra Chahal picked up a four-wicket haul and Rohit Sharma churned out a masterful century. However, India would be mindful of the fact that the Aussies defeated them in the home bilateral ODI series after trailing 0-2 in the five-match affair.

Ind vs Aus 14th Match Prediction

India are all set to take on Australia in the 14th match for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Before this match, India defeated South Africa by six wickets in the 8th match. So now, India stands at the seventh place on the points table with two points. Whereas, Australia beat West Indies by 15 runs in the 10th world cup match. At this stage, Australia holds third spot on the points table with two points. Now, the 14th match India vs Australia will be held at Kennington Oval, London on 9th June 2019.

India have played only one match till now in CWC 2019 and they defeated South Africa in this match. Therefore, the Blue Team occupies seventh slot on the points table with two points. In the previous match, South Africa proposed 227 for 9 runs target in 50 overs, while batting first against India. However, Men in Blue successfully chased down this total in the 47th over for the cost of four wickets only. Rohit Sharma struck a magnificent hundred of 122 in this match. As a result, India won this match by six wickets. Now, they will meet Australia in this world cup match.

Whereas, Australia have engaged in two CWC matches so far and luckily they won both these games. Hence, they mark four points at the third spot on the points table. In the previous match, Australia set 288 runs target, while playing first against West Indies. However, the Caribbean team failed to chase this total and collapsed at 273 for 9 in the last over. As a result, Australia won this match by 15 runs. Now, they will greet India in this CWC match.

Australia toured India to play a five match ODI series before world cup in which they defeated the home side by 3-2 stats. So, it will be interesting to see how team India takes revenge for that One Day Series.


India will win this match. It seems like India have got used to the pitch and weather conditions in England. The previous victory and the warm up adventures of Team India show that, Men in Blue are not an easy target for any team. Moreover, Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are in form and this is a positive sign for India. Though, Blue Team have poor stats against Kangaroos in ODI and world cups in the past, but now the time has come for India to change the course of history and win this match.

On the other side, Australia will be looking froward to win this match. They have won eight matches in eleven meet ups against India in world cup in the past and now they must repeat the history. All in all, this is going to be an epic world cup match for the cricket fans around the globe.

Toss Prediction

Australia will win the toss. They might choose to bat first, or invite India to play the first innings, depending on the pitch and weather conditions. Albeit, Toss will play an important role in the victory of the winning side.

India Team Squad

Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik, Lokesh Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami.

Australia Team Squad

Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey(w),  David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon.

Updated: June 9, 2019 — 7:57 am

The Author

Vivek Kumar