DC Players List for IPL 2021- Delhi Capitals Squad


Hey, are you looking for the DC IPL 2021 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the DC player list 2021. IPL 2021 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League.

Delhi Capitals ( DC ) has recently changed their name from Delhi Daredevils. Delhi Capitals team’s performance was not too good from past years. Delhi Capitals or you can consider Delhi Daredevils have never won any IPL Season in the whole IPL History.

This year DC seems to have a cool on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2021 Season 14. Delhi Capitals is among the teams which have a decent performance in the IPL but couldn’t manage to be in the Finals in every season till IPL 2019 but in IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals played the final Match against Mumbai Indians.

Also Check IPL 2021 Full Schedule With PDF Download.

The on paper Squad of Delhi Capitals  seems to be a strong one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of DC for IPL 2021. The main strength of the DC team this year is their next level Batting Line-up, especially when it comes to Indian batsmen in the team, along with that they have an extra edge of having good foreign backups for their batting Line-up. Other the other hand, weakness of the DC team in IPL 2021 is the Spinners Line-up of the team, which is not so good for the team.

DC Retained Players IPL 2021

DC Retained Players in IPL 2021 Auctions
Ajinkya Rahane,Prithvi Shaw,Chris Woakes,Ravichandran Ashwin,Axar Patel,Daniel Sams,Shikhar Dhawan,Kagiso Rabada,Lalit Yadav,Shimron Hetmyer,Rishabh Pant,Shreyas Iyer,Amit Mishra,Harshal Patel,Avesh Khan,Marcus Stoinis,Anrich Nortje,Ishant Sharma,Pravin Dubey.

DC Released Players in IPL 2021 Auction

DC Released Players List IPL 2021
Sandeep Lamichhane,Mohit Sharma,Jason Roy,Keemo Paul,Tushar Deshpande,Alex Carey.

DC Players List IPL 2021 / DC Squad 2021

Player TypeDC Team 2020 Players List
BatsmenShikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Daniel Sams, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Alex Carey (wk), Shimron Hetmyer.
All-roundersAxar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, 
SpinnersSandeep Lamichhane ,R Ashwin, Amit Mishra.
Fast BowlersKeemo Paul, Avesh Khan, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande,Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma.
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :