2019 ICC Cricket World Cup Live Streaming & TV Channel Information Updates


ICC Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of the 2019 Cricket World Cup, which will be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019. This is the fifth time when ICC Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales. The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams in which each team will play to the other nine teams, and the top four teams will advance in the knockout phase of the semi-finals and finals.

Due to the lack of associate teams in the tournament, the criticism of the ten team tournaments has been criticized. Given the growth of countries playing Test matches from 10 to 12 in Ireland, with the entry of Ireland and Afghanistan in June 2017. This will be the first World Cup to be contested without all of the Test playing nations being present and after the elimination of Scotland and the United Arab Emirates, this will be the first ICC Cricket World Cup to feature no Associate members.

Cricketers in the United States can watch the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; They will broadcast all the matches of Australia’s competition on Fox Sports, while viewers can also watch online at FoxTel Sports Digital Platform.

SuperSport to broadcast live coverage of Cricket World Cup 2019 in South Africa; All matches were streamed live on SuperSport Digital Platform (website, app). OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live coverage of the game in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch live broadcasts on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television, officially known as GTV, is a Bengali language digital cable television. DD National (DD1) or DD Sports to broadcast live coverage of the World Cup 2019 on India Cricket Team matches. DD National Channel is the world’s largest terrestrial network covering about 92% of the population and 81% of the country’s land area.

Participants: 10
Dates: May 30 – July 15, 2019
Cricket format: One Day International in Round-robin and Knockout
Hosts: England, Wales
Matches played: 48
Qualified Countries – England, Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and (Sri Lanka or West Indies)

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Official Broadcasters

Live Coverage

Territory TV Website Mobile
Afghanistan TBC TBC TBC
Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara OSN






OSN Play


Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Isles, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius , St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), Trinidad, Tobago, Turks and Caicos ESPN




Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela TBC ESPN.com




Watch ESPN Brazil

ESPN Play South

ESPN Play North


Australia Channel 9

Fox Cricket




Foxtel Now





Rabbithole App

Singapore Star Cricket Starhubgo.com Starhub Go
Brunei and Malaysia Star Cricket https://astrogo.astro.com.my Astro Go
Hong Kong Star Cricket nowtv.now.com/ Now TV App

Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany and Switzerland


England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland Sky Sports skysports.com


Sky Go

Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia


Digicel www.digicelplay.com.pg/Sports/  


Digicel Play App

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh Star Sports Hotstar.com  


Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan TBC TBC TBC
New Zealand Sky Sport Sky.co.nz/




Fan Pass

Pakistan PTV Sports

Ten Sports



Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye) Channeleye.lk Channeleye.lk
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe SuperSport Supersport.com  







SuperSport Dstv App

United States of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and American Samoa Willow TV

Willow Xtra







Read More >> ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming & Live TV Channels Broadcast List

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :