ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule IST Time – Schedule, Fixtures, Timings IST


The 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is set to begin in the summers and will be hosted by England and Wales. The schedule for the sporting extravaganza is out and it will take place from 30 May to 14th July 2019. Hosts England will open the tournament at The Oval on 30 May, when they will take to the field against South Africa.

India, the 1983 and 2011 world champions will kick start their campaign on 5 June against South Africa at the Hampshire Bowl in Southampton. The much-anticipated match against arch-rivals Pakistan will be at Old Trafford in Manchester on 16 June. While Australia will commence their campaign against Afghanistan in a day/night match in Bristol.

People from sub-continent made several requests for providing ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in Indian Standard Time or popularly know as IST and so here we are with that.

World Cup 2019 time table sees each side play nine matches with the top four sides qualifying for the World Cup semi-final. India’s Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule sees them play in six of the 11 venues during the group stage of the tournament. Their ICC World Cup 2019 schedule begins at Southampton. They then play Australia at The Oval before playing New Zealand at Nottingham. The game against Pakistan will take place at Manchester on June 16. India play two games apiece at Manchester, Birmingham and Southampton. They end their group stage with a game against Sri Lanka at Leeds on July 6.

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup scheduled to be played in England and Wales there will be some difficulty in finding the match timings because of the time difference between the two nations. So this article will help you to solve that problem, we will provide you with the Complete Match Schedule of 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup in Indian Standard Time (IST) for all the 48 matches so that you never miss a match. The Indian Standard Time is UTC+5:30 accordingly, we converted the match start time of all the matches in UTC+5:30.

The opening match of the tournament will be held on 30/05/2019 between England and South Africa and the ending cricket world cup match will be on 14/07/2019 at Lord’s. Here’s the complete list of fixtures by ESPNcricinfo:

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule in IST Time

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule will see each side pay nine matches over a month-long period as each side faces the other once. The day matches will be held at 3:00 pm IST while the day/night clashes will commence at 6:00 pm IST. The Star Network is the official broadcaster of the tournament in India and will be airing the tournament on Star Sports 1, 2, Hindi/HD in both English and Hindi as they look to bring to the country unparalleled sports viewing experience.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is just one year away now. The opening match will be contested between host England and South Africa on May 30, 2019 at The Oval in London.  The tournament will have ten teams, will last for 45 days, and have 48 matches.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Complete Schedule in Indian Standard Time (IST)

[event_blocks id=”800″ title=”” event=”” team=”0″ league=”11″ season=”12″ venue=”0″ status=”any” format=”all” date=”0″ date_from=”default” date_to=”default” date_past=”” date_future=”” date_relative=”0″ day=”” number=”50″ orderby=”default” order=”default” show_all_events_link=”0″ align=”none”]

Recently, India sealed a historic bilateral ODI series on Australian soil. Their first after the series win in the 50-over format came in 1985 (World Championship of Cricket) and 2008 (CB Series).

The ‘Men in Blue’ will now take on New Zealand in a limited over series following which they will face a visit from the Aussies at home. The preparations for the World Cup is ongoing Virat Kohli and his men, who will be strong contenders for the coveted trophy.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :